Welcome Vision Polling Organizations Methods Sectors Principles

Charter for Cocreation - Design and Development - Integrating Matrix for a Fragmented World

Organizations
Community | Agreements | Center | Circles | Organizations | Methods
Principles | Sectors | We the people | What is well being? | Table of contents
Convergent facilitation

We are looking for organizations that share some or all aspects of a broadly inclusive "well-being" agenda, and are exploring ways that their partial agreement and overlap can be bridged and interconnected through a kind of interdimensional network weaving. Let's find the points of common ground among thousands of organizations, and create ways to gracefully negotiate the differences in an enlightened spirit of co-creation.

Most organizations listed here are suggestions we find interesting. We have not contacted them, or invited their participation, and we have no authorized relationship with them. We expect to develop a systematic outreach process intended to contact organizations we admire, and will look for opportunities to engage with them in constructive ways. For now, we code these levels as

Order organizations by Orgs in this sector Search text Click

No Organization Status Primary sector Nation/region URL
1 Local Futures Noted https://www.localfutures.org/
2 Green Earth Vision Noted http://www.greenearthvision.com/
3 Institute for Environmental Negotiation Noted United States http://ien.arch.virginia.edu/
4 Diversity and Spirituality Noted https://diversityandspirituality.com/
5 National Coalition Building Institute Noted Community http://ncbi.org
6 Regeneration Hub Noted Ecology http://www.regenerationhub.co/en/
7 Work that Reconnects Noted https://workthatreconnects.org/
8 Social Evolution Noted https://social-evolution.com/
9 Evolution Institute Noted https://evolution-institute.org/
10 Rethinking economics Noted United Kingdom http://www.rethinkeconomics.org/
11 Moved by Love Noted http://www.movedbylove.org/circles/
12 Lynne Twist Noted https://www.facebook.com/LynneTwistGlobalVisionary/
13 Project Heaven on Earth Noted http://projectheavenonearth.com/
14 Project Global Awakening Noted http://www.projectglobalawakening.com/
15 Creating the New World Noted Movement organizing http://creatingthenewworld.org/index.php
16 Project Earth Noted http://projectearth.com
17 Let's Do It, World! Noted https://www.letsdoitworld.org/
18 Upward Spirals Noted https://upwardspirals.net
19 Metta Center for Nonviolence Noted Sacred activism United States https://mettacenter.org/
20 Spirit in Action Noted http://spiritinaction.net/
21 Citizens for a Healthy Earth Noted http://www.togetherincreation.org/che
22 Movement Weavers Noted Networking / netweaving https://www.facebook.com/groups/188320945044495/
23 Democracy without Borders Noted https://www.democracywithoutborders.org/
24 Coeo - The Community Connector Noted https://www.coeo.cc/
25 Enspiral Noted Community https://enspiral.com/
26 World Transformation - Whole Systems Noted http://www.worldtrans.org/whole.html
27 Humanity's Team Noted https://www.humanitysteam.org
28 Great Transition Stories Noted http://greattransitionstories.org/
29 United Diversity Noted Commons https://uniteddiversity.coop/
30 Open Coop Noted Community https://open.coop/
31 Opening Space Noted http://www.openingspace.net/
32 Heart Circle Noted http://heartcircle.com/
33 Living Mandala Noted http://www.livingmandala.com/Living_Mandala/Living_Mandala.html
34 Thriving Reslience Noted http://thrivingresilience.org/
35 World of Love Noted https://worldoflove.today/
36 Global Change Leaders Noted https://www.thegcl.org/
37 Age of Thrivability Noted http://ageofthrivability.com/
38 EARTHwise Centre Noted http://earthwisecentre.org/
39 Global System Change Noted Global transformation http://globalsystemchange.com/
40 Co-Intelligence Institute Noted Democracy http://co-intelligence.org/
41 Nature Institute Noted Ecology http://www.natureinstitute.org
42 Mutual Aid Network Noted http://www.mutualaidnetwork.org/
43 Council of Communities Noted Community https://www.councilofcommunities.com/
44 Leadership Learning Community Noted http://leadershiplearning.org/
45 Kumu Noted https://kumu.io/
46 Transition Network Noted Economy https://transitionnetwork.org/
47 On the Commons Noted Economy http://www.onthecommons.org/
48 Real Economy Lab Noted Economy http://realeconomylab.org/
49 Commons Transition Noted Economy http://commonstransition.org/
50 P2P Foundation Noted Global transformation https://p2pfoundation.net/
51 Economy for the Common Good - U.K. Noted Economy https://www.ecguk.org/
52 World Business Academy Noted Conscious Evolution https://worldbusiness.org/
53 The Circle Way (org) Noted Circle http://www.circleway.org/
54 Gather the Women Noted Women https://www.gatherthewomen.org
55 Globalization 101 Noted Globalization http://www.globalization101.org/
56 United Nations Research Institute for Social Development Noted Global transformation http://www.unrisd.org/
57 World Socialist Web Site Noted Economy https://www.wsws.org/
58 Institute for Progressive Policy Research Noted Community https://www.ippr.org/
59 Emergence Magazine Noted Culture https://emergencemagazine.org/
60 Finance Innovation Lab Noted Economy https://financeinnovationlab.org/
61 Pachamama Alliance Noted Ecology United States https://www.pachamama.org/
62 Dharma Healing International Noted Health http://www.dharmahealingintl.com/
63 Community Wealth Noted Economy http://community-wealth.org
64 Communitarian Network Noted Community United States https://communitariannetwork.org/
65 Interspirit Foundation Noted Interspirit United States http://interspirit.net
66 Shakti Centre Noted Global transformation India http://shakticentre.blogspot.com/
67 Shift Noted Global transformation https://www.shift.is/
68 The Whole World View Noted Global transformation https://www.wholeworld-view.org/
69 The Assemblage Noted Global transformation United States https://www.theassemblage.com/
70 New Innergy Noted Global transformation https://www.newinnergy.com/
71 Earth Nation Alliance Noted Global transformation https://earthnation.world/
72 Evonomics: The next generation of economics Noted Economy United States http://evonomics.com/
73 Ouishare Noted Movement organizing https://www.ouishare.net/
74 Alliance for Sustainability and Prosperity Noted Economy http://www.asap4all.com/
75 Reclaim Our Economy Noted Economy https://www.facebook.com/ReclaimOurEconomy/
76 Global Alliance for Banking on Values Noted Economy http://www.gabv.org/
77 Great Transition Initiative Noted Global transformation United States http://greattransition.org/
78 Economy for the Common Good Noted Economy United Kingdom https://www.ecogood.org/en/
79 United Global Shift Noted Wellbeing of all http://www.unitedglobalshift.org
80 Learning for Wellbeing Noted Wellbeing of all Netherlands https://www.l4wb-magazine.org/
81 One Percent for the Planet Noted Philanthropy United States http://www.onepercentfortheplanet.org
82 Wellbeing Economy Alliance - WE-All Noted Wellbeing of all United Kingdom http://www.wellbeingeconomy.org/
83 World Summit Noted Global transformation http://www.worldsummit.global/
84 New Economy Organisers - NEON Noted Economy United Kingdom http://neweconomyorganisers.org/
85 NEF Consulting Noted Economy United Kingdom https://www.nefconsulting.com
86 New Economics Foundation Noted Economy United Kingdom http://neweconomics.org/
87 Lori Sortino Noted Facilitation United States http://www.lorisortino.com/index.php
88 Nectar Earth Noted Movement organizing Global https://nectar.earth/
89 Compassion Course Noted http://www.compassioncourse.org/
90 Ripess Noted Economy Global http://www.ripess.org/?lang=en
91 Interaction Institute for Social Change Noted Facilitation United States http://interactioninstitute.org/
92 Together in Creation Contacted Global transformation Israel http://www.togetherincreation.org/
93 Integral Alignment Noted Conscious Evolution United States http://www.integralalignment.com/about
94 Coexist Foundation Noted Interfaith United States https://www.coexistfoundation.org/
95 Dialogue Circles Noted Circle United States http://www.dialogue-circles.com/
96 Awakin Noted Community Global http://www.awakin.org/
97 Service Space Noted Social service Global https://www.servicespace.org/
98 Circle Training and Gathering in Obenaus Noted Circle Austria http://obenaus.circlehosting.org/
99 Humus - the flourishing of organizations and individuals Contacted Circle Slovenia http://humus.si/si
100 Collective Healing Noted Facilitation http://www.collectivehealing.net/
101 Smart CSOS Noted Global transformation http://www.smart-csos.org/the-lab/vision-mission
102 Agreements Institute Noted Co-creation United States https://agreementsinstitute.com/about/
103 U.S. Solidarity Economy Network Noted Economy United States https://ussen.org/
104 Social.Coop Noted Community United States https://social.coop/about
105 Training for Change Noted United States https://www.trainingforchange.org/about/
106 Whole World View Noted Global transformation Global https://www.wholeworld-view.org/what-we-do/
107 Kosmos Journal Noted Global transformation Global https://www.kosmosjournal.org/
108 Bay Area Nonviolent Communications Noted Facilitation United States http://baynvc.org/
109 The Fearless Heart Noted Facilitation United States http://thefearlessheart.org/
110 Contemplative Life Noted Interfaith Global https://contemplativelife.org/
111 New Economy Coalition Noted Economy United States https://neweconomy.net/
112 Dialogue Institute - Journal of Ecumenical Studies Noted Interfaith United States http://dialogueinstitute.org/
113 Harmony Interfaith Initiative Noted Interfaith http://www.harmonyii.org/
114 Sustainable at Heart Noted Sustainability Germany http://www.sustainable-at-heart.com/
115 Lorenzo Fioramonti Noted Wellbeing of all Global https://lorenzofioramonti.org/
116 Presencing Institute Noted Mediation United States https://www.presencing.org/
117 Brook Lyndhurst Noted Wellbeing of all United Kingdom http://www.brooklyndhurst.co.uk/
118 Open Center Noted Community United States https://www.opencenter.org/
119 Listen First Noted Mediation United States http://www.listenfirstproject.org/
120 The Listening Project - Rural Southern Voice For Peace (RSVP) Noted Facilitation United States http://www.listeningproject.info/index.php
121 Carnegie Council for Ethics in International Affairs Noted Ethics United States https://www.carnegiecouncil.org/
122 We have the choice Noted Circle Germany http://wehavethechoice.com/
123 Good of the Whole Noted http://www.goodofthewhole.com/
124 Initiatives of Change Noted Community United States http://us.iofc.org/
125 Revive Civility Noted Civil discourse United States https://www.revivecivility.org/
126 Institute for Religious Tolerance, Peace and Justice Noted Interfaith United States https://www.instituteforreligioustolerance.org
127 Converge Noted https://www.converge.net/
128 Ken Cloke - Center for Dispute Resolution Noted Mediation United States https://www.kencloke.com/
129 Tamera Noted Sacred activism Portugal http://tamera.org
130 BRDGES Academy Noted Mediation United States https://brdgesacademy.com/
131 Hive Mind Network Noted Intersector United Kingdom http://www.hivemindnetwork.com/
132 Lynn Cole - Dispute Resolution Professional Noted Mediation United States http://lynncole.com/
133 C-Growth - Accelerators of Change - Institute for Centered Growth Contacted Wellbeing of all Mexico http://c-growth.com/
134 Bob Stains Conflict Transformation Contacted Facilitation United States http://bobstainsconflicttransformation.com/
135 Rally Point for Collaborative Change Noted Facilitation http://www.rallypoint4cc.com/
136 Convergence Center for Policy Resolution Noted Facilitation United States http://www.convergencepolicy.org/
137 Sacred Discourse Noted Facilitation United States https://www.sacreddiscourse.com/
138 Crossing Party Lines Noted Politics United States http://www.crossingpartylines.net/
139 Convergence on Camppus Noted Education United States https://convergenceoncampus.org
140 Voice of the People Noted Politics United States http://vop.org/
141 Compassionate Citizen's Foundation Noted Community United States https://compassionatecitizens.us/
142 Chris Corrigan Noted Facilitation United States http://www.chriscorrigan.com/
143 Circle Connections Noted Circle United States http://circleconnections.com/
144 Ways of Council Noted Circles http://waysofcouncil.net/
145 The Circle Way (net) Noted Circle http://www.thecircleway.net/
146 Caring Economy Noted Economy United States http://caringeconomy.org/
147 Center for Partnership Studies Noted Co-creation United States http://centerforpartnership.org/
148 New Story Hub Noted Community http://newstoryhub.com/
149 Workshop Bank Noted Facilitation https://workshopbank.com/
150 Peggy Holman Contacted Facilitation United States http://peggyholman.com/
151 The Delphi Group Contacted Facilitation United States http://thedelphigroup.com/
152 Science and NonDuality Noted Philosophy United States https://www.scienceandnonduality.com/
153 One World in Dialogue Noted Facilitation http://oneworldindialogue.com/
154 Greater Than the Sum Noted Facilitation http://greaterthanthesum.com/
155 Movement Net Lab Noted Intersector United States https://movementnetlab.org/
156 Collective Presencing Noted Communion Belgium http://collectivepresencing.org/
157 1 God Noted Spirituality Global http://1god.com/
158 Transition US Noted Sustainability United States http://transitionus.org/
159 Living Economies Forum Noted Sustainability http://davidkorten.org/living-economies-forum-website/
160 Global Oneness Project Noted Media United States https://www.globalonenessproject.org/
161 Films for the Planet Prospect Media United States http://filmsfortheplanet.com
162 Community Listening Infrastructure Noted Governance United States https://www.debblakeslee.com/
163 Open Space Technology Noted Intersector http://openspaceworld.org/wp2/
164 International Association of Facilitators Noted Facilitation Canada https://www.iaf-world.org/site/
165 Ben Franklin Circles Noted Ethics United States https://benfranklincircles.org/
166 The Leap Manifesto Noted Sustainability Canada https://leapmanifesto.org/en/the-leap-manifesto/
167 World Weavers Noted Wellbeing of all http://www.worldweavers.com/
168 The Listening Center - Sacred Listening Noted Facilitation United States http://www.sacredlistening.com/
169 Public Sphere Project Noted Governance United States http://publicsphereproject.org/
170 Peer Spirit - The Circle Way Noted Facilitation United States https://peerspirit.com/
171 Tenneson Woolf Noted Facilitation United States http://tennesonwoolf.com/
172 Garden of Light Noted Spirituality United States http://gardenoflight.org/
173 Golden Rule Day Noted Community Global https://www.goldenruleday.org/
174 Euphrates Institute Noted Facilitation United States https://euphrates.org/
175 Berkana Institute Noted Facilitation United States http://berkana.org/
176 Common Ground at UCSC Noted Wellbeing of all United States https://kresge.ucsc.edu/commonground/about/index.html
177 Art of Hosting Noted Facilitation Global http://www.artofhosting.org/home/
178 AI Commons -- Appreciative inquiry Noted Facilitation United States https://appreciativeinquiry.champlain.edu/
179 Living Room Conversations Noted Facilitation https://livingroomconversations.org/
180 Bridge Alliance Noted Governance United States https://www.bridgealliance.us/
181 World Cafe Noted Facilitation United States http://www.theworldcafe.com/
182 Conversation Cafe Noted Facilitation United States http://www.conversationcafe.org/
183 Essential Partners - PublicConversations Noted Facilitation United States https://whatisessential.org/
184 Green World Rising Noted Climate change http://www.greenworldrising.org/
185 Parliament of World Religions Noted Religion United States https://parliamentofreligions.org/
186 United Religions Initiative Noted Intercultural http://uri.org
187 Be the Change Earth Alliance Noted Sustainability Canada http://www.bethechangeearthalliance.org/
188 Association for Global New Thought (AGNT) Noted Spirituality United States http://agnt.org/
189 Charter for Compassion Noted Interspirit United States https://charterforcompassion.org/
190 Transform the System (dot org) Noted Wellbeing of all United States https://www.transformthesystem.org/
191 Jus Semper Global Alliance Noted Wellbeing of all http://jussemper.org/
192 National Institute for Civil Discourse Noted Facilitation United States https://nicd.arizona.edu/
193 National Coalition for Dialogue and Deliberation Noted Facilitation United States http://ncdd.org
194 The Intersector Project Noted Intersector United States http://intersector.com/
195 Global Fund for Women Noted Women https://www.globalfundforwomen.org/
196 We the World Noted Wellbeing of all United States http://we.net
197 Unity Earth Noted Intercultural https://unity.earth/
198 Inequality Noted Economy United States https://inequality.org
199 The Next System Project Noted Economy https://thenextsystem.org/
200 Context Institute Noted Sustainability United States https://www.context.org/engage/
201 Earth Charter Noted Wellbeing of all Global http://earthcharter.org/
202 Democracy Collaborative Noted Governance United States https://democracycollaborative.org/
203 New Economy and Social Innovation (NESI) Noted Economy Global http://neweconomyforum.org/
204 Humanistic Management Network Noted Wellbeing of all United Kingdom http://www.humanetwork.org/
205 SystemaB Noted Economy Global South https://sistemab.org/
206 Global Hub for the Common Good Noted Wellbeing of all Global http://commongoodhub.com/
207 Leading for Well Being Noted Economy United Kingdom http://leading4wellbeing.org/