Welcome Vision Polling Organizations Methods Sectors Principles

Charter for Cocreation - Design and Development - Integrating Matrix for a Fragmented World

Organizations
Community | Agreements | Center | Circles | Organizations | Methods
Principles | Sectors | We the people | What is well being? | Table of contents
Convergent facilitation

We are looking for organizations that share some or all aspects of a broadly inclusive "well-being" agenda, and are exploring ways that their partial agreement and overlap can be bridged and interconnected through a kind of interdimensional network weaving. Let's find the points of common ground among thousands of organizations, and create ways to gracefully negotiate the differences in an enlightened spirit of co-creation.

Most organizations listed here are suggestions we find interesting. We have not contacted them, or invited their participation, and we have no authorized relationship with them. We expect to develop a systematic outreach process intended to contact organizations we admire, and will look for opportunities to engage with them in constructive ways. For now, we code these levels as

Order organizations by Orgs in this sector Search text Click

No Organization Status Primary sector Nation/region URL
1 The Interspirituality Network Noted http://www.interspirituality.com/
2 Toronto Convergence Noted Spirituality https://unity.earth/torontoconvergence/
3 Common Heritage Noted Global transformation https://www.commonheritage.us/movement
4 Compassionate Listening Project Noted https://www.compassionatelistening.org/
5 Center for Building a Culture of Empathy Noted http://cultureofempathy.com/
6 Local Futures Noted https://www.localfutures.org/
7 Green Earth Vision Noted http://www.greenearthvision.com/
8 Institute for Environmental Negotiation Noted United States http://ien.arch.virginia.edu/
9 Diversity and Spirituality Noted https://diversityandspirituality.com/
10 National Coalition Building Institute Noted Community http://ncbi.org
11 Regeneration Hub Noted Ecology http://www.regenerationhub.co/en/
12 Work that Reconnects Noted https://workthatreconnects.org/
13 Social Evolution Noted https://social-evolution.com/
14 Evolution Institute Noted https://evolution-institute.org/
15 Rethinking economics Noted United Kingdom http://www.rethinkeconomics.org/
16 Moved by Love Noted http://www.movedbylove.org/circles/
17 Lynne Twist Noted https://www.facebook.com/LynneTwistGlobalVisionary/
18 Project Heaven on Earth Noted http://projectheavenonearth.com/
19 Project Global Awakening Noted http://www.projectglobalawakening.com/
20 Creating the New World Noted Movement organizing http://creatingthenewworld.org/index.php
21 Project Earth Noted http://projectearth.com
22 Let's Do It, World! Noted https://www.letsdoitworld.org/
23 Upward Spirals Noted https://upwardspirals.net
24 Metta Center for Nonviolence Noted Sacred activism United States https://mettacenter.org/
25 Spirit in Action Noted http://spiritinaction.net/
26 Citizens for a Healthy Earth Noted http://www.togetherincreation.org/che
27 Movement Weavers Noted Networking / netweaving https://www.facebook.com/groups/188320945044495/
28 Democracy without Borders Noted https://www.democracywithoutborders.org/
29 Coeo - The Community Connector Noted https://www.coeo.cc/
30 Enspiral Noted Community https://enspiral.com/
31 World Transformation - Whole Systems Noted http://www.worldtrans.org/whole.html
32 Humanity's Team Noted https://www.humanitysteam.org
33 Great Transition Stories Noted http://greattransitionstories.org/
34 United Diversity Noted Commons https://uniteddiversity.coop/
35 Open Coop Noted Community https://open.coop/
36 Opening Space Noted http://www.openingspace.net/
37 Heart Circle Noted http://heartcircle.com/
38 Living Mandala Noted http://www.livingmandala.com/Living_Mandala/Living_Mandala.html
39 Thriving Reslience Noted http://thrivingresilience.org/
40 World of Love Noted https://worldoflove.today/
41 Global Change Leaders Noted https://www.thegcl.org/
42 Age of Thrivability Noted http://ageofthrivability.com/
43 EARTHwise Centre Noted http://earthwisecentre.org/
44 Global System Change Noted Global transformation http://globalsystemchange.com/
45 Co-Intelligence Institute Noted Democracy http://co-intelligence.org/
46 Nature Institute Noted Ecology http://www.natureinstitute.org
47 Mutual Aid Network Noted http://www.mutualaidnetwork.org/
48 Council of Communities Noted Community https://www.councilofcommunities.com/
49 Leadership Learning Community Noted http://leadershiplearning.org/
50 Kumu Noted https://kumu.io/
51 Transition Network Noted Economy https://transitionnetwork.org/
52 On the Commons Noted Economy http://www.onthecommons.org/
53 Real Economy Lab Noted Economy http://realeconomylab.org/
54 Commons Transition Noted Economy http://commonstransition.org/
55 P2P Foundation Noted Global transformation https://p2pfoundation.net/
56 Economy for the Common Good - U.K. Noted Economy https://www.ecguk.org/
57 World Business Academy Noted Conscious Evolution https://worldbusiness.org/
58 The Circle Way (org) Noted Circle http://www.circleway.org/
59 Gather the Women Noted Women https://www.gatherthewomen.org
60 Globalization 101 Noted Globalization http://www.globalization101.org/
61 United Nations Research Institute for Social Development Noted Global transformation http://www.unrisd.org/
62 Institute for Progressive Policy Research Noted Community https://www.ippr.org/
63 Emergence Magazine Noted Culture https://emergencemagazine.org/
64 Finance Innovation Lab Noted Economy https://financeinnovationlab.org/
65 Pachamama Alliance Noted Ecology United States https://www.pachamama.org/
66 Dharma Healing International Noted Health http://www.dharmahealingintl.com/
67 Community Wealth Noted Economy http://community-wealth.org
68 Communitarian Network Noted Community United States https://communitariannetwork.org/
69 Interspirit Foundation Noted Interspirit United States http://interspirit.net
70 Shakti Centre Noted Global transformation India http://shakticentre.blogspot.com/
71 Shift Noted Global transformation https://www.shift.is/
72 The Whole World View Noted Global transformation https://www.wholeworld-view.org/
73 The Assemblage Noted Global transformation United States https://www.theassemblage.com/
74 New Innergy Noted Global transformation https://www.newinnergy.com/
75 Earth Nation Alliance Noted Global transformation https://earthnation.world/
76 Evonomics: The next generation of economics Noted Economy United States http://evonomics.com/
77 Ouishare Noted Movement organizing https://www.ouishare.net/
78 Alliance for Sustainability and Prosperity Noted Economy http://www.asap4all.com/
79 Reclaim Our Economy Noted Economy https://www.facebook.com/ReclaimOurEconomy/
80 Global Alliance for Banking on Values Noted Economy http://www.gabv.org/
81 Great Transition Initiative Noted Global transformation United States http://greattransition.org/
82 Economy for the Common Good Noted Economy United Kingdom https://www.ecogood.org/en/
83 United Global Shift Noted Wellbeing of all http://www.unitedglobalshift.org
84 Learning for Wellbeing Noted Wellbeing of all Netherlands https://www.l4wb-magazine.org/
85 One Percent for the Planet Noted Philanthropy United States http://www.onepercentfortheplanet.org
86 Wellbeing Economy Alliance - WE-All Noted Wellbeing of all United Kingdom http://www.wellbeingeconomy.org/
87 World Summit Prospect Global transformation Mexico http://www.worldsummit.global/
88 New Economy Organisers - NEON Noted Economy United Kingdom http://neweconomyorganisers.org/
89 NEF Consulting Noted Economy United Kingdom https://www.nefconsulting.com
90 New Economics Foundation Noted Economy United Kingdom http://neweconomics.org/
91 Lori Sortino Noted Facilitation United States http://www.lorisortino.com/index.php
92 Nectar Earth Noted Movement organizing Global https://nectar.earth/
93 Compassion Course Noted http://www.compassioncourse.org/
94 Ripess Noted Economy Global http://www.ripess.org/?lang=en
95 Interaction Institute for Social Change Noted Facilitation United States http://interactioninstitute.org/
96 Together in Creation Contacted Global transformation Israel http://www.togetherincreation.org/
97 Integral Alignment Noted Conscious Evolution United States http://www.integralalignment.com/about
98 Coexist Foundation Noted Interfaith United States https://www.coexistfoundation.org/
99 Dialogue Circles Noted Circle United States http://www.dialogue-circles.com/
100 Awakin Noted Community Global http://www.awakin.org/
101 Service Space Noted Social service Global https://www.servicespace.org/
102 Circle Training and Gathering in Obenaus Noted Circle Austria http://obenaus.circlehosting.org/
103 Humus - the flourishing of organizations and individuals Contacted Circle Slovenia http://humus.si/si
104 Collective Healing Noted Facilitation http://www.collectivehealing.net/
105 Smart CSOS Noted Global transformation http://www.smart-csos.org/the-lab/vision-mission
106 Agreements Institute Noted Co-creation United States https://agreementsinstitute.com/about/
107 U.S. Solidarity Economy Network Noted Economy United States https://ussen.org/
108 Social.Coop Noted Community United States https://social.coop/about
109 Training for Change Noted United States https://www.trainingforchange.org/about/
110 Whole World View Noted Global transformation Global https://www.wholeworld-view.org/what-we-do/
111 Kosmos Journal Noted Global transformation Global https://www.kosmosjournal.org/
112 Bay Area Nonviolent Communications Noted Facilitation United States http://baynvc.org/
113 The Fearless Heart Noted Facilitation United States http://thefearlessheart.org/
114 Contemplative Life Noted Interfaith Global https://contemplativelife.org/
115 New Economy Coalition Noted Economy United States https://neweconomy.net/
116 Dialogue Institute - Journal of Ecumenical Studies Noted Interfaith United States http://dialogueinstitute.org/
117 Harmony Interfaith Initiative Noted Interfaith http://www.harmonyii.org/
118 Sustainable at Heart Noted Sustainability Germany http://www.sustainable-at-heart.com/
119 Lorenzo Fioramonti Noted Wellbeing of all Global https://lorenzofioramonti.org/
120 Presencing Institute Noted Mediation United States https://www.presencing.org/
121 Brook Lyndhurst Noted Wellbeing of all United Kingdom http://www.brooklyndhurst.co.uk/
122 Open Center Noted Community United States https://www.opencenter.org/
123 Listen First Noted Mediation United States http://www.listenfirstproject.org/
124 The Listening Project - Rural Southern Voice For Peace (RSVP) Noted Facilitation United States http://www.listeningproject.info/index.php
125 Carnegie Council for Ethics in International Affairs Noted Ethics United States https://www.carnegiecouncil.org/
126 We have the choice Noted Circle Germany http://wehavethechoice.com/
127 Good of the Whole Noted http://www.goodofthewhole.com/
128 Initiatives of Change Noted Community United States http://us.iofc.org/
129 Revive Civility Noted Civil discourse United States https://www.revivecivility.org/
130 Institute for Religious Tolerance, Peace and Justice Noted Interfaith United States https://www.instituteforreligioustolerance.org
131 Converge Noted https://www.converge.net/
132 Ken Cloke - Center for Dispute Resolution Noted Mediation United States https://www.kencloke.com/
133 Tamera Noted Sacred activism Portugal http://tamera.org
134 BRDGES Academy Noted Mediation United States https://brdgesacademy.com/
135 Hive Mind Network Noted Intersector United Kingdom http://www.hivemindnetwork.com/
136 Lynn Cole - Dispute Resolution Professional Noted Mediation United States http://lynncole.com/
137 C-Growth - Accelerators of Change - Institute for Centered Growth Contacted Wellbeing of all Mexico http://c-growth.com/
138 Bob Stains Conflict Transformation Contacted Facilitation United States http://bobstainsconflicttransformation.com/
139 Rally Point for Collaborative Change Noted Facilitation http://www.rallypoint4cc.com/
140 Convergence Center for Policy Resolution Noted Facilitation United States http://www.convergencepolicy.org/
141 Sacred Discourse Noted Facilitation United States https://www.sacreddiscourse.com/
142 Crossing Party Lines Noted Politics United States http://www.crossingpartylines.net/
143 Convergence on Camppus Noted Education United States https://convergenceoncampus.org
144 Voice of the People Noted Politics United States http://vop.org/
145 Compassionate Citizen's Foundation Noted Community United States https://compassionatecitizens.us/
146 Chris Corrigan Noted Facilitation United States http://www.chriscorrigan.com/
147 Circle Connections Noted Circle United States http://circleconnections.com/
148 Ways of Council Noted Circles http://waysofcouncil.net/
149 The Circle Way (net) Noted Circle http://www.thecircleway.net/
150 Caring Economy Noted Economy United States http://caringeconomy.org/
151 Center for Partnership Studies Noted Co-creation United States http://centerforpartnership.org/
152 New Story Hub Noted Community http://newstoryhub.com/
153 Workshop Bank Noted Facilitation https://workshopbank.com/
154 Peggy Holman Contacted Facilitation United States http://peggyholman.com/
155 The Delphi Group Contacted Facilitation United States http://thedelphigroup.com/
156 Science and NonDuality Noted Philosophy United States https://www.scienceandnonduality.com/
157 One World in Dialogue Noted Facilitation http://oneworldindialogue.com/
158 Greater Than the Sum Noted Facilitation http://greaterthanthesum.com/
159 Movement Net Lab Noted Intersector United States https://movementnetlab.org/
160 Collective Presencing Noted Communion Belgium http://collectivepresencing.org/
161 1 God Noted Spirituality Global http://1god.com/
162 Transition US Noted Sustainability United States http://transitionus.org/
163 Living Economies Forum Noted Sustainability http://davidkorten.org/living-economies-forum-website/
164 Global Oneness Project Noted Media United States https://www.globalonenessproject.org/
165 Films for the Planet Prospect Media United States http://filmsfortheplanet.com
166 Community Listening Infrastructure Noted Governance United States https://www.debblakeslee.com/
167 Open Space Technology Noted Intersector http://openspaceworld.org/wp2/
168 International Association of Facilitators Noted Facilitation Canada https://www.iaf-world.org/site/
169 Ben Franklin Circles Noted Ethics United States https://benfranklincircles.org/
170 The Leap Manifesto Noted Sustainability Canada https://leapmanifesto.org/en/the-leap-manifesto/
171 World Weavers Noted Wellbeing of all http://www.worldweavers.com/
172 The Listening Center - Sacred Listening Noted Facilitation United States http://www.sacredlistening.com/
173 Public Sphere Project Noted Governance United States http://publicsphereproject.org/
174 Peer Spirit - The Circle Way Noted Facilitation United States https://peerspirit.com/
175 Tenneson Woolf Noted Facilitation United States http://tennesonwoolf.com/
176 Garden of Light Noted Spirituality United States http://gardenoflight.org/
177 Golden Rule Day Noted Community Global https://www.goldenruleday.org/
178 Euphrates Institute Noted Facilitation United States https://euphrates.org/
179 Berkana Institute Noted Facilitation United States http://berkana.org/
180 Common Ground at UCSC Noted Wellbeing of all United States https://kresge.ucsc.edu/commonground/about/index.html
181 Art of Hosting Noted Facilitation Global http://www.artofhosting.org/home/
182 AI Commons -- Appreciative inquiry Noted Facilitation United States https://appreciativeinquiry.champlain.edu/
183 Living Room Conversations Noted Facilitation https://livingroomconversations.org/
184 Bridge Alliance Noted Governance United States https://www.bridgealliance.us/
185 World Cafe Noted Facilitation United States http://www.theworldcafe.com/
186 Conversation Cafe Noted Facilitation United States http://www.conversationcafe.org/
187 Essential Partners - PublicConversations Noted Facilitation United States https://whatisessential.org/
188 Green World Rising Noted Climate change http://www.greenworldrising.org/
189 Parliament of World Religions Noted Religion United States https://parliamentofreligions.org/
190 United Religions Initiative Noted Intercultural http://uri.org
191 Be the Change Earth Alliance Noted Sustainability Canada http://www.bethechangeearthalliance.org/
192 Association for Global New Thought (AGNT) Noted Spirituality United States http://agnt.org/
193 Charter for Compassion Noted Interspirit United States https://charterforcompassion.org/
194 Transform the System (dot org) Noted Wellbeing of all United States https://www.transformthesystem.org/
195 Jus Semper Global Alliance Noted Wellbeing of all http://jussemper.org/
196 National Institute for Civil Discourse Noted Facilitation United States https://nicd.arizona.edu/
197 National Coalition for Dialogue and Deliberation Noted Facilitation United States http://ncdd.org
198 The Intersector Project Noted Intersector United States http://intersector.com/
199 Global Fund for Women Noted Women https://www.globalfundforwomen.org/
200 We the World Noted Wellbeing of all United States http://we.net
201 Unity Earth Noted Intercultural https://unity.earth/
202 Inequality Noted Economy United States https://inequality.org
203 The Next System Project Noted Economy https://thenextsystem.org/
204 Context Institute Noted Sustainability United States https://www.context.org/engage/
205 Earth Charter Noted Wellbeing of all Global http://earthcharter.org/
206 Democracy Collaborative Noted Governance United States https://democracycollaborative.org/
207 New Economy and Social Innovation (NESI) Noted Economy Global http://neweconomyforum.org/
208 Humanistic Management Network Noted Wellbeing of all United Kingdom http://www.humanetwork.org/
209 SystemaB Noted Economy Global South https://sistemab.org/
210 Global Hub for the Common Good Noted Wellbeing of all Global http://commongoodhub.com/
211 Leading for Well Being Noted Economy United Kingdom http://leading4wellbeing.org/