Welcome Vision Polling Organizations Methods Sectors Principles

Charter for Cocreation - Design and Development - Integrating Matrix for a Fragmented World

Organizations
Community | Agreements | Center | Circles | Organizations | Methods
Principles | Sectors | We the people | What is well being? | Table of contents
Convergent facilitation

We are looking for organizations that share some or all aspects of a broadly inclusive "well-being" agenda, and are exploring ways that their partial agreement and overlap can be bridged and interconnected through a kind of interdimensional network weaving. Let's find the points of common ground among thousands of organizations, and create ways to gracefully negotiate the differences in an enlightened spirit of co-creation.

Most organizations listed here are suggestions we find interesting. We have not contacted them, or invited their participation, and we have no authorized relationship with them. We expect to develop a systematic outreach process intended to contact organizations we admire, and will look for opportunities to engage with them in constructive ways. For now, we code these levels as

Order organizations by Orgs in this sector Search text Click

No Organization Status Primary sector Nation/region URL
1 Metta Center for Nonviolence Noted Sacred activism United States https://mettacenter.org/
2 Spirit in Action Noted http://spiritinaction.net/
3 Citizens for a Healthy Earth Noted http://www.togetherincreation.org/che
4 Movement Weavers Noted Networking / netweaving https://www.facebook.com/groups/188320945044495/
5 Democracy without Borders Noted https://www.democracywithoutborders.org/
6 Coeo - The Community Connector Noted https://www.coeo.cc/
7 Enspiral Noted Community https://enspiral.com/
8 World Transformation - Whole Systems Noted http://www.worldtrans.org/whole.html
9 Humanity's Team Noted https://www.humanitysteam.org
10 Great Transition Stories Noted http://greattransitionstories.org/
11 United Diversity Noted Commons https://uniteddiversity.coop/
12 Open Coop Noted Community https://open.coop/
13 Opening Space Noted http://www.openingspace.net/
14 Heart Circle Noted http://heartcircle.com/
15 Living Mandala Noted http://www.livingmandala.com/Living_Mandala/Living_Mandala.html
16 Thriving Reslience Noted http://thrivingresilience.org/
17 World of Love Noted https://worldoflove.today/
18 Global Change Leaders Noted https://www.thegcl.org/
19 Age of Thrivability Noted http://ageofthrivability.com/
20 EARTHwise Centre Noted http://earthwisecentre.org/
21 Global System Change Noted Global transformation http://globalsystemchange.com/
22 Co-Intelligence Institute Noted Democracy http://co-intelligence.org/
23 Nature Institute Noted Ecology http://www.natureinstitute.org
24 Mutual Aid Network Noted http://www.mutualaidnetwork.org/
25 Council of Communities Noted Community https://www.councilofcommunities.com/
26 Leadership Learning Community Noted http://leadershiplearning.org/
27 Kumu Noted https://kumu.io/
28 Transition Network Noted Economy https://transitionnetwork.org/
29 On the Commons Noted Economy http://www.onthecommons.org/
30 Real Economy Lab Noted Economy http://realeconomylab.org/
31 Commons Transition Noted Economy http://commonstransition.org/
32 P2P Foundation Noted Global transformation https://p2pfoundation.net/
33 Economy for the Common Good - U.K. Noted Economy https://www.ecguk.org/
34 World Business Academy Noted Conscious Evolution https://worldbusiness.org/
35 The Circle Way (org) Noted Circle http://www.circleway.org/
36 Gather the Women Noted Women https://www.gatherthewomen.org
37 Globalization 101 Noted Globalization http://www.globalization101.org/
38 United Nations Research Institute for Social Development Noted Global transformation http://www.unrisd.org/
39 World Socialist Web Site Noted Economy https://www.wsws.org/
40 Institute for Progressive Policy Research Noted Community https://www.ippr.org/
41 Emergence Magazine Noted Culture https://emergencemagazine.org/
42 Finance Innovation Lab Noted Economy https://financeinnovationlab.org/
43 Pachamama Alliance Noted Ecology United States https://www.pachamama.org/
44 Dharma Healing International Noted Health http://www.dharmahealingintl.com/
45 Community Wealth Noted Economy http://community-wealth.org
46 Communitarian Network Noted Community United States https://communitariannetwork.org/
47 Interspirit Foundation Noted Interspirit United States http://interspirit.net
48 Shakti Centre Noted Global transformation India http://shakticentre.blogspot.com/
49 Shift Is Noted https://www.shift.is/
50 The Whole World View Noted Global transformation https://www.wholeworld-view.org/
51 The Assemblage Noted Global transformation United States https://www.theassemblage.com/
52 New Innergy Noted Global transformation https://www.newinnergy.com/
53 Earth Nation Alliance Noted Global transformation https://earthnation.world/
54 Evonomics: The next generation of economics Noted Economy United States http://evonomics.com/
55 Ouishare Noted Movement organizing https://www.ouishare.net/
56 Alliance for Sustainability and Prosperity Noted Economy http://www.asap4all.com/
57 Reclaim Our Economy Noted Economy https://www.facebook.com/ReclaimOurEconomy/
58 Global Alliance for Banking on Values Noted Economy http://www.gabv.org/
59 Great Transition Initiative Noted Global transformation United States http://greattransition.org/
60 Economy for the Common Good Noted Economy United Kingdom https://www.ecogood.org/en/
61 United Global Shift Noted Wellbeing of all http://www.unitedglobalshift.org
62 Learning for Wellbeing Noted Wellbeing of all Netherlands https://www.l4wb-magazine.org/
63 One Percent for the Planet Noted Philanthropy United States http://www.onepercentfortheplanet.org
64 Wellbeing Economy Alliance - WE-All Noted Wellbeing of all United Kingdom http://www.wellbeingeconomy.org/
65 World Summit Noted Global transformation http://www.worldsummit.global/
66 New Economy Organisers - NEON Noted Economy United Kingdom http://neweconomyorganisers.org/
67 NEF Consulting Noted Economy United Kingdom https://www.nefconsulting.com
68 New Economics Foundation Noted Economy United Kingdom http://neweconomics.org/
69 Lori Sortino Noted Facilitation United States http://www.lorisortino.com/index.php
70 Nectar Earth Noted Movement organizing Global https://nectar.earth/
71 Compassion Course Noted http://www.compassioncourse.org/
72 Ripess Noted Economy Global http://www.ripess.org/?lang=en
73 Interaction Institute for Social Change Noted Facilitation United States http://interactioninstitute.org/
74 Together in Creation Contacted Global transformation Israel http://www.togetherincreation.org/
75 Integral Alignment Noted Conscious Evolution United States http://www.integralalignment.com/about
76 Coexist Foundation Noted Interfaith United States https://www.coexistfoundation.org/
77 Dialogue Circles Noted Circle United States http://www.dialogue-circles.com/
78 Awakin Noted Community Global http://www.awakin.org/
79 Service Space Noted Social service Global https://www.servicespace.org/
80 Circle Training and Gathering in Obenaus Noted Circle Austria http://obenaus.circlehosting.org/
81 Humus - the flourishing of organizations and individuals Contacted Circle Slovenia http://humus.si/si
82 Collective Healing Noted Facilitation http://www.collectivehealing.net/
83 Smart CSOS Noted Global transformation http://www.smart-csos.org/the-lab/vision-mission
84 Agreements Institute Noted Co-creation United States https://agreementsinstitute.com/about/
85 U.S. Solidarity Economy Network Noted Economy United States https://ussen.org/
86 Social.Coop Noted Community United States https://social.coop/about
87 Training for Change Noted United States https://www.trainingforchange.org/about/
88 Whole World View Noted Global transformation Global https://www.wholeworld-view.org/what-we-do/
89 Kosmos Journal Noted Global transformation Global https://www.kosmosjournal.org/
90 Bay Area Nonviolent Communications Noted Facilitation United States http://baynvc.org/
91 The Fearless Heart Noted Facilitation United States http://thefearlessheart.org/
92 Contemplative Life Noted Interfaith Global https://contemplativelife.org/
93 New Economy Coalition Noted Economy United States https://neweconomy.net/
94 Dialogue Institute - Journal of Ecumenical Studies Noted Interfaith United States http://dialogueinstitute.org/
95 Harmony Interfaith Initiative Noted Interfaith http://www.harmonyii.org/
96 Sustainable at Heart Noted Sustainability Germany http://www.sustainable-at-heart.com/
97 Lorenzo Fioramonti Noted Wellbeing of all Global https://lorenzofioramonti.org/
98 Presencing Institute Noted Mediation United States https://www.presencing.org/
99 Brook Lyndhurst Noted Wellbeing of all United Kingdom http://www.brooklyndhurst.co.uk/
100 Open Center Noted Community United States https://www.opencenter.org/
101 Listen First Noted Mediation United States http://www.listenfirstproject.org/
102 The Listening Project - Rural Southern Voice For Peace (RSVP) Noted Facilitation United States http://www.listeningproject.info/index.php
103 Carnegie Council for Ethics in International Affairs Noted Ethics United States https://www.carnegiecouncil.org/
104 We have the choice Noted Circle Germany http://wehavethechoice.com/
105 Good of the Whole Noted http://www.goodofthewhole.com/
106 Initiatives of Change Noted Community United States http://us.iofc.org/
107 Revive Civility Noted Civil discourse United States https://www.revivecivility.org/
108 Institute for Religious Tolerance, Peace and Justice Noted Interfaith United States https://www.instituteforreligioustolerance.org
109 Converge Noted https://www.converge.net/
110 Ken Cloke - Center for Dispute Resolution Noted Mediation United States https://www.kencloke.com/
111 Tamera Noted Sacred activism Portugal http://tamera.org
112 BRDGES Academy Noted Mediation United States https://brdgesacademy.com/
113 Hive Mind Network Noted Intersector United Kingdom http://www.hivemindnetwork.com/
114 Lynn Cole - Dispute Resolution Professional Noted Mediation United States http://lynncole.com/
115 C-Growth - Accelerators of Change - Institute for Centered Growth Contacted Wellbeing of all Mexico http://c-growth.com/
116 Bob Stains Conflict Transformation Contacted Facilitation United States http://bobstainsconflicttransformation.com/
117 Rally Point for Collaborative Change Noted Facilitation http://www.rallypoint4cc.com/
118 Convergence Center for Policy Resolution Noted Facilitation United States http://www.convergencepolicy.org/
119 Sacred Discourse Noted Facilitation United States https://www.sacreddiscourse.com/
120 Crossing Party Lines Noted Politics United States http://www.crossingpartylines.net/
121 Convergence on Camppus Noted Education United States https://convergenceoncampus.org
122 Voice of the People Noted Politics United States http://vop.org/
123 Compassionate Citizen's Foundation Noted Community United States https://compassionatecitizens.us/
124 Chris Corrigan Noted Facilitation United States http://www.chriscorrigan.com/
125 Circle Connections Noted Circle United States http://circleconnections.com/
126 Ways of Council Noted Circles http://waysofcouncil.net/
127 The Circle Way (net) Noted Circle http://www.thecircleway.net/
128 Caring Economy Noted Economy United States http://caringeconomy.org/
129 Center for Partnership Studies Noted Co-creation United States http://centerforpartnership.org/
130 New Story Hub Noted Community http://newstoryhub.com/
131 Workshop Bank Noted Facilitation https://workshopbank.com/
132 Peggy Holman Contacted Facilitation United States http://peggyholman.com/
133 The Delphi Group Contacted Facilitation United States http://thedelphigroup.com/
134 Science and NonDuality Noted Philosophy United States https://www.scienceandnonduality.com/
135 One World in Dialogue Noted Facilitation http://oneworldindialogue.com/
136 Greater Than the Sum Noted Facilitation http://greaterthanthesum.com/
137 Movement Net Lab Noted Intersector United States https://movementnetlab.org/
138 Collective Presencing Noted Communion Belgium http://collectivepresencing.org/
139 1 God Noted Spirituality Global http://1god.com/
140 Transition US Noted Sustainability United States http://transitionus.org/
141 Living Economies Forum Noted Sustainability http://davidkorten.org/living-economies-forum-website/
142 Global Oneness Project Noted Media United States https://www.globalonenessproject.org/
143 Films for the Planet Prospect Media United States http://filmsfortheplanet.com
144 Community Listening Infrastructure Noted Governance United States https://www.debblakeslee.com/
145 Open Space Technology Noted Intersector http://openspaceworld.org/wp2/
146 International Association of Facilitators Noted Facilitation Canada https://www.iaf-world.org/site/
147 Ben Franklin Circles Noted Ethics United States https://benfranklincircles.org/
148 The Leap Manifesto Noted Sustainability Canada https://leapmanifesto.org/en/the-leap-manifesto/
149 World Weavers Noted Wellbeing of all http://www.worldweavers.com/
150 The Listening Center - Sacred Listening Noted Facilitation United States http://www.sacredlistening.com/
151 Public Sphere Project Noted Governance United States http://publicsphereproject.org/
152 Peer Spirit - The Circle Way Noted Facilitation United States https://peerspirit.com/
153 Tenneson Woolf Noted Facilitation United States http://tennesonwoolf.com/
154 Garden of Light Noted Spirituality United States http://gardenoflight.org/
155 Golden Rule Day Noted Community Global https://www.goldenruleday.org/
156 Euphrates Institute Noted Facilitation United States https://euphrates.org/
157 Berkana Institute Noted Facilitation United States http://berkana.org/
158 Common Ground at UCSC Noted Wellbeing of all United States https://kresge.ucsc.edu/commonground/about/index.html
159 Art of Hosting Noted Facilitation Global http://www.artofhosting.org/home/
160 AI Commons -- Appreciative inquiry Noted Facilitation United States https://appreciativeinquiry.champlain.edu/
161 Living Room Conversations Noted Facilitation https://livingroomconversations.org/
162 Bridge Alliance Noted Governance United States https://www.bridgealliance.us/
163 World Cafe Noted Facilitation United States http://www.theworldcafe.com/
164 Conversation Cafe Noted Facilitation United States http://www.conversationcafe.org/
165 Essential Partners - PublicConversations Noted Facilitation United States https://whatisessential.org/
166 Green World Rising Noted Climate change http://www.greenworldrising.org/
167 Parliament of World Religions Noted Religion United States https://parliamentofreligions.org/
168 United Religions Initiative Noted Intercultural http://uri.org
169 Be the Change Earth Alliance Noted Sustainability Canada http://www.bethechangeearthalliance.org/
170 Association for Global New Thought (AGNT) Noted Spirituality United States http://agnt.org/
171 Charter for Compassion Noted Interspirit United States https://charterforcompassion.org/
172 Transform the System (dot org) Noted Wellbeing of all United States https://www.transformthesystem.org/
173 Jus Semper Global Alliance Noted Wellbeing of all http://jussemper.org/
174 National Institute for Civil Discourse Noted Facilitation United States https://nicd.arizona.edu/
175 National Coalition for Dialogue and Deliberation Noted Facilitation United States http://ncdd.org
176 The Intersector Project Noted Intersector United States http://intersector.com/
177 Global Fund for Women Noted Women https://www.globalfundforwomen.org/
178 We the World Noted Wellbeing of all United States http://we.net
179 Unity Earth Noted Intercultural https://unity.earth/
180 Inequality Noted Economy United States https://inequality.org
181 The Next System Project Noted Economy https://thenextsystem.org/
182 Context Institute Noted Sustainability United States https://www.context.org/engage/
183 Earth Charter Noted Wellbeing of all Global http://earthcharter.org/
184 Democracy Collaborative Noted Governance United States https://democracycollaborative.org/
185 New Economy and Social Innovation (NESI) Noted Economy Global http://neweconomyforum.org/
186 Humanistic Management Network Noted Wellbeing of all United Kingdom http://www.humanetwork.org/
187 SystemaB Noted Economy Global South https://sistemab.org/
188 Global Hub for the Common Good Noted Wellbeing of all Global http://commongoodhub.com/
189 Leading for Well Being Noted Economy United Kingdom http://leading4wellbeing.org/